Client Access & Summary Feature allows the Assigned Agent to click one button which will send to emails to the client's email address on file; one with a link to a login page, the other a unique password to login and view documents and websites you have made available to them for review.

Client > Enable Client Access

To Activate

Client > Delete Client Access

To De-Activate

The Client Summary Email Templates (Login Page & Password) sent to each client can be customized to your agency's brand and more. However, DO NOT DELETE these templates. DO NOT change the Subject lines nor Template Name and do not delete the code for #CLIENTACCESSLINK# nor the #CLIENTACCESSPASSWORD#. Those are necessary for the emails to generate properly.

Did this answer your question?