You can automatically or manually add & remove leads/clients from Call Queues. This is done via automated workflows, from the call queue or from the lead/client file. To see a video on creating Call Queues and adding/removing, click HERE

Add or Remove in Automated Workflows:

Add or Remove from Client/Lead File:

Remove from Call Queue itself:

Bulk Update to Add to Call Queue

Did this answer your question?